Vermont State Coat of Arms 
 

  Natural Resources Board

District Commission Members and Staff

   
Below is a map of the District Environmental Commission boundaries. Contact information for each district can be found under the map.

D I S T R I C T   6
Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

D I S T R I C T   4
Chittenden County

D I S T R I C T   7
Caledonia, Orleans, & Essex Counties
D I S T R I C T   9
Addison County (Except Granville and Hancock)
 
D I S T R I C T   5
Washington & Lamoille Counties & the towns of Williamstown, Washington, and Orange.
D I S T R I C T   1
Rutland County
D I S T R I C T   3
roughly Northern Windsor County & most of Orange County

D I S T R I C T   8
Bennington County
D I S T R I C T   2
roughly Windham County and the southern half of Windsor County
 
District 1 - Rutland County
   
 
Chair:

John Liccardi(Exp. 1/31/2015)

Members: Michael Henry, Vice Chair (Exp. 1/31/2017)
Amanda Beraldi (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Alternate: Hope Blucher (Exp. 1/31/2015)
John Bloomer (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Dagyne Canney (Exp. 1/31/2016)
Herbert Ogden (Exp. 1/31/2015)

William Burke Coordinator 786-5923 william.burke@state.vt.us
Joyce Fagan Support Staff 786-5920 joyce.fagan@state.vt.us
440 Asa Bloomer State Office Building, Rutland, VT   05701-5903


 
District 2 - roughly Windham County and
the southern half of Windsor County
Chair: Stephan Morse (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Members: Jim Olivier(Exp. 1/31/2017)
Leslie Hanafin, Vice Chair (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Alternates: Chris Callahan(Exp. 1/31/2015)
Stanley Borofsky (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Deborah Hallettt (Exp. 1/31/2016)
Julia Schmitz (Exp. 1/31/2015)

April D. Hensel Coordinator 885-8844 april.hensel@state.vt.us
Stephanie Gile Asst. Coordinator 885-8842 stephanie.gile@state.vt.us
Susan Precourt Support Staff 885-8846 susan.precourt@state.vt.us
Terry Ranney Support Staff 885-8840 terry.ranney@state.vt.us
100 Mineral Street, Suite #305, Springfield, VT   05156


 
District 3 - roughly Northern Windsor County & Orange County
(except Washington, Williamstown, & Orange, which are all within District 5)
 
Chair: Tim Taylor (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Members: Roderick J. Maclay (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Susan Ford, Vice Chair (Exp. 1/31/2017)
Alternates: Anne Margolis (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Marvin Harvey (Exp. 1/31/2016)
Linda Gray (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Clotilde Hryshko (Exp. 1/31/2015)

Linda Matteson Coordinator 885-8843 linda.matteson@state.vt.us
Stephanie Gile Asst. Coordinator 885-8842 stephanie.gile@state.vt.us
Susan Precourt Support Staff 885-8846 susan.precourt@state.vt.us
Terry Ranney Support Staff 885-8840 terry.ranney@state.vt.us
100 Mineral Street, Suite #305, Springfield, VT   05156


 
District 4 - Chittenden County
 
Chair: Thomas A. Little, Esq. (Exp. 1/31/2015)
 
Members: Marcy Harding, Vice Chair (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Krista Reinhart (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Alternates: James McNamara (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Parker Riehle (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Monique Gilbert (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Tom Getz (Exp. 1/31/2016)

Stephanie Monaghan Coordinator 879-5662 stephanie.monaghan@state.vt.us
Peter Keibel Coordinator 879-5658 peter.keibel@state.vt.us
Christine Commo Support Staff 879-5660 christine.commo@state.vt.us
Barbara Cady Support Staff 879-5670 barbara.cady@state.vt.us
111 West Street, Essex Junction, VT   05452


 
District 5 - Washington & Lamoille Counties, & the towns of Williamstown, Washington, and Orange.
 
Chair: Clint "Jito" Coleman (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Members: Clifford Johnson (Exp. 1/31/2017)
Jerry Diamond (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Alternates: Jeffrey Cueto (Exp. 1/31/2016)
Ginny Callan (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Elaine Wang (Exp. 1/31/2016)
Kelly Ogrodnik (Exp. 1/31/2016)

Clancy DeSmet Coordinator 476-0186 clancy.desmet@state.vt.us
Susan Baird Asst. Coordinator 476-0134 susan.baird@state.vt.us
Lori Grenier Support Staff 476-0183 lori.grenier@state.vt.us
5 Perry Street, Suite 60, Barre, VT   05641-4267


 
District 6 - Franklin & Grand Isle Counties
 
Chair: Daniel Luneau (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Members: Dave Kimel (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Joseph Flynn, Vice Chair (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Alternates: Alan Thomas (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Megan Manahan (Exp. 1/31/2016)
John Brigham (Exp. 1/31/2016)
Mark Naud (Exp. 1/31/2015)

Geoffrey W. Green Coordinator 879-5657 geoffrey.green@state.vt.us
Christine Commo Support Staff 879-5660 christine.commo@state.vt.us
Barbara Cady Support Staff 879-5670 barbara.cady@state.vt.us
111 West Street, Essex Junction, VT   05452


 
District 7 - Caledonia, Orleans, & Essex Counties
Chair: Eugene Reid (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Members: Keith Johnson (Exp. 1/31/2017)
Laura Wilson(Exp. 1/31/2015)
Alternates: Clark Atwell (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Nicole Davignon (Exp. 1/31/2016)
Dexter Randall (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Patricia Sears (Exp. 1/31/2015)

Kirsten Sultan Coordinator 751-0126 kirsten.sultan@state.vt.us
Roberta Smith Support Staff 751-0125 bobbie.smith@state.vt.us
1229 Portland Street, Suite 201, St. Johnsbury, VT   05819-2209


 
District 8 - Bennington County
 
Chair: Joan Goodrich (Exp. 1/31/2015)
 
Members: Richard Kobik, Vice Chair (Exp. 1/31/2017)
Ruth Botzow (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Alternates: Amelia Silver (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Leslie Keefe (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Ed Weissman (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Danielle Fogarty (Exp. 1/31/2015)

Warren Foster Coordinator 786-5922 warren.foster@state.vt.us
Joyce Fagan Support Staff 786-5920 joyce.fagan@state.vt.us
440 Asa Bloomer State Office Building, Rutland, VT   05701-5903


 
District 9 - Addison County
 
Chair: Barbara Gibb Otsuka (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Members: Thomas Wallace (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Jean Richardson (Exp. 1/31/2017)
Alternates: Pete Norris (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Amy Sheldon (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Elizabeth Ready (Exp. 1/31/2015)
Katherine Manaras (Exp. 1/31/2015)

Geoff Green Coordinator 879-5657 geoffrey.green@state.vt.us
Christine Commo Support Staff 879-5660 christine.commo@state.vt.us
Barbara Cady Support Staff 879-5670 barbara.cady@state.vt.us
111 West Street, Essex Junction, VT   05452


Act 250 ]

E-mail Webmaster with any questions or comments about this web site.

 
Vermont.gov Home